Register Now
Click to Chat

Urban infra 2022: Rakesh Gaur conferred with 'Most Accomplished EPC Business Leader of the year’ Award 2022

New Delhi, India, 7th November 2022: Mr. Rakesh Gaur, Chief Executive, SAE Towers, has been conferred as "Most Accomplished EPC Business Leader" of the year. This award given to him for his extra-ordinary contributions in different leadership roles in EPC sectors. He has wide experience in developing major railway infrastructure projects in various countries including India.His name was selected by a jury/panel comprising experts from the Rail & Metro sectors for the 2nd Urban Infra Business Leadership Awards 2022.

The award was received by Shri Nitansh Platia from Shri Rajesh Agrawal, Former Member (Rolling Stock), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways on his behalf in presence of  dignitaries from the nodal ministries, government departments, public sector undertakings (PSUs), and industry leaders from the leading multi-national companies (MNCs) engaged in developing major urban infrastructure in India.

The Urban Infra Business Leadership Awards are given to corporate and individual leaders in recognition and honor for their extraordinary contribution to developing major infrastructure projects in India through their innovative ideas, products, and services. A total of 41 (9 individuals and 32 corporate) were felicitated with the 2nd Urban Infra Business Leadership awards.

The 1st edition of Urban Infra Business Leadership Awards was held virtually in 2020 due to the countrywide pandemic.

The Urban Infra Group is comprised of three leading media firms - Urban Infra Communication, Urban Transport News, and Metro Rail Today - working for trustworthy journalism for urban infra sectors in India.

The 3rd edition of Urban Infra Business Summit & Awards 2023 is scheduled on 10th October 2023 at India International Centre, New Delhi, India.

Nominations open for the 3rd Urban Infra Business Leadership Awards 2023.

Click here to nominate an individual or company for the next edition of awards now!